Code Journey / Personal Repository.

My Code Journey. Hello everyone, My name is Chikehosanna, but a few friends call me Juju. I live in Lagos, Nigeria, all my Life I have been intrigued by technology and the burning desire to know what makes things tick and coding gives a fair shot at doing just that, it's like writing magical runes and if tech is our magic on this our plane of existence, then coders are supermages.

I have decided to keep an online repository of my notes, to help me understand concepts better, to have a fall back on and generally to improve my writing skills.

I am currently on Bootstrap, somewhere along intermediate CSS, but for the benefit of knowledge, I have decided to start my learning track all over, all the way from HTML5 basics, it's not that far back but it has always been interesting. I will also share snapshots, tweet a few, helpful resources as I go along.

Kindly walk with me as I share my code journey. Also I do have a bit of a poetic streak, so expect to see a bit of philosophic rambling too, I love sci-fi and fantasy and sometimes they may get featured too.